Port of Klickitat/Port of The Dalles

Joint Commission Meeting Tuesday, August 20, 2002 - 5:30PM Port of Klickitat Office 154 E. Bingen Point Way, Bingen, WA 98605

I. Introductions:

Port of Klickitat Commissioners:

Port of The Dalles Commissioners:

Wayne Vinyard, Pres. Norm Deo, Vice-Pres. Rodger Ford, Sec./Treas. Scott Mengis, President Steve Kramer, Vice President Ken Farner, Treasurer Mike Courtney, Secretary Michael Maier, Asst Sec./Treas.

II. Review of Ports

Port of Klickitat - Dianne Sherwood, Executive Director Port of The Dalles - Scott Hege, Executive Director

III. Issues for Discussion

- Philosophy of development; selling versus leasing land
- O Land Price
- Collaboration (marketing/advocacy/development)
- Airport Discussion
- Other Issues of Interest/Concern

IV. Future Meetings?